1906-1-1.png
1906-1-1.png
Advancing together

Engineering is our Passion

Engineering

is our Passion

Sulphuric Acid

World leaders in the production of sulphuric acid, HUGO PETERSEN's plants use raw materials such as elemental sulphur, metallurgical sulphides and spent acids.

Gas Cleaning

With a range of innovative processes, HUGO PETERSEN has been offering the planning and construction of individual components as well as turnkey gas purification plants of various sizes and capacities for decades.

Other Technologies

In addition to sulphuric acid and gas purification, HUGO PETERSEN naturally also stands for extensive expertise in numerous other leading technologies and special processes.

Visit us at Sulphur + Sulphuric Acid 2022

VISION & MISSION

We think for your Benefit

HUGO PETERSEN, as a technology leader in the field of sulphuric acid and gas purification, aims to support our customers in their growth and sustainability. Our mission is to be permanently at our customers’ side, to optimise and develop their processes and to move forward together with them! Our vision is a world where values count!

PINCTM

Process Integration Network Consulting for industrial Plants

The application of HUGO PETERSENs Process Integration Network Consulting (PINCTM) already takes a high priority during an initial consultation with our clients.

It is of particular interest to HUGO PETERSEN that the use of our technology generates significant added value for our customers’ existing plant. An important building block for this is the ENERREC technology developed by HUGO PETERSEN for energy recovery and utilisation from process plants.

ADVANCING TOGETHER

Engineering is our Passion

Leading Experts

Every year, HUGO PETERSEN is involved in numerous projects worldwide. The spectrum ranges from major projects in sulphuric acid production and gas purification to the delivery of key equipment to our customers. This success is achieved through the tireless efforts of an expert team of engineers bordering on excellence, headquartered in Wiesbaden.

Own Technologies

In contrast to many other suppliers on the market, HUGO PETERSEN only uses technologies for the production of sulphuric acid plants that are completely developed in-house. This distinguishes our company as a technology leader in this segment.

Customised Solutions

The same applies to new construction and modernisation: Plant construction projects are full of challenges and none of our plants are identical. We accompany your project with customised solutions and with an energy-efficient and ecologically sustainable concept, from planning to execution.

Highest quality

Our continuous improvement process is designed to meet the highest quality expectations of our customers in the best possible way. From the development process to the finished product, it includes everyone involved, from the supplier to the employee to the customer.

Are you currently planning a project?
Contact us.

1906-1-1.png
1906-1-1.png
Advancing together

Engineering is our Passion

Engineering

is our Passion

Schwefelsäure

Weltweit führend in der Herstellung von Schwefelsäure, HUGO PETERSENs Anlagen setzen Rohstoffe wie elementaren Schwefel, metallurgische Sulfide und verbrauchte Säuren ein.

Gasreinigung

Mit einer Reihe innovativer Verfahren bietet HUGO PETERSEN seit Jahrzehnten die Planung und den Bau von Einzelkomponenten als auch schlüsselfertige Gasreinigungsanlagen verschiedener Größen und Kapazitäten an.

Weitere Technologien

Neben der Schwefelsäure und Gasreinigung steht HUGO PETERSEN natürlich auch für weitreichende Expertise in zahlreichen weiteren führenden Technologien und speziellen Verfahren.

Besuchen Sie uns auf der Sulphur + Sulphuric Acid 2022

VISION & MISSION

We think for your Benefit

HUGO PETERSEN, als Technologieführer im Bereich der Schwefelsäure und Gasreinigung, hat das Ziel, unsere Kunden in ihrem Wachstum und ihrer Nachhaltigkeit zu unterstützen.

Unsere Mission ist es, permanent an der Seite unserer Kunden zu sein, ihre Prozesse zu optimieren und weiterzuentwickeln und gemeinsam mit ihnen voranzukommen!

Unsere Vision ist eine Welt, in der Werte zählen!

PINCTM

Process Integration Network Consulting for industrial Plants

Die Anwendung von HUGO PETERSENs Process Integration Network Consulting (PINCTM) nimmt bereits bei einer Erstberatung unserer Kunden einen hohen Stellenwert ein.

Von besonderem Interesse für HUGO PETERSEN ist es, dass durch den Einsatz unserer Technologie  ein nennenswerter Mehrwert für die bestehende Anlage unserer Kunden generiert wird. Ein wichtiger Baustein hierzu ist die durch HUGO PETERSEN entwickelte ENERREC-Technologie zur Energierückgewinnung und -nutzung aus Prozessanlagen.

ADVANCING TOGETHER

Engineering is our Passion

Führende Experten

Jedes Jahr ist HUGO PETERSEN weltweit an zahlreichen Projekten beteiligt. Das Spektrum reicht von Großprojekten in der Schwefelsäureproduktion und Gasreinigung bis hin zu Lieferung von Schlüsselausrüstung zu unseren Kunden. Dieser Erfolg gelingt durch den unermüdlichen Einsatz eines an Exzellenz grenzenden Expertenteams von Ingenieuren mit Hauptsitz in Wiesbaden.

Eigene Technologien

Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Anbietern am Markt setzt HUGO PETERSEN bei der Produktion von Schwefelsäureanlagen nur solche Technologien ein, die komplett im eigenen Haus entwickelt werden. Das zeichnet unser Unternehmen als Technologieführer in diesem Segment aus.

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen

Für Neubau und Modernisierung gilt gleichermaßen: Anlagenbauprojekte stecken voller Herausforderungen und keine unserer Anlagen sind identisch. Wir begleiten Ihr Vorhaben mit Maßgeschneiderten Lösungen und mit einem energieeffizienten sowie einem ökologisch nachhaltigen Konzept, von der Planung bis zur Ausführung.

Höchste Qualität

Unser kontinuierlicher Verbesserungsprozess ist darauf ausgerichtet, die höchsten Qualitätserwartungen unserer Kunden bestmöglich zu erfüllen. Vom Entwicklungsprozess bis zum fertigen Produkt schließt es alle Beteiligten ein, vom Lieferanten über den Mitarbeiter bis hin zum Kunden.

Planen Sie aktuell ein Projekt?
Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung.